Sunday, March 7, 2021

One God and Three Persons

John 14:16–20 John 14:8–11 John 14:23–26

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Pastor Lee Brand

1 Peter 5:1–4

Sunday, February 7, 2021

SEEKING ONENESS WITH GOD

John 17:1–5 John 17:21–26

Sunday, January 31, 2021

I'M SO GLAD I KNOW THAT GOD

Psalm 119:17–24

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Don't Let It Happen to You!

1 Timothy 4:1–10

Sunday, January 17, 2021

God Already It Worked Out!

Jeremiah 1:4–10

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Weathering the Blues

Sunday, January 3, 2021

That's God's Responsibility!

Psalm 23:1–6

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Let It Go!

Psalm 35:1–3 Psalm 35:13–18

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sermon: Embracing Joy

Psalm 95:1–3 Luke 2:4–14

View all