Sunday, August 2, 2020

Showing Up To Show Out!?!?

1 Corinthians 11:17–22

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 19, 2020

"It Ain't the Hills"

Psalm 121:1–8

Sunday, July 12, 2020

BACK TO THE BASICS

1 Corinthians 13:13

Sunday, July 5, 2020

It's only right!

Joshua 2:14–15

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Give It Up! Your Bucks!

Proverbs 3:9–10

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Give It Up! Your Breath

Psalm 150

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Give It Up! Your Business

Ephesians 2:10 John 4:34 Matthew 5:16 Luke 2:49

Sunday, May 31, 2020

GIVE IT UP! (YOUR BODY)

Romans 12:1

View all